General Connel
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 38
Registration date : 2007-02-23

PostSubject: Your Favorite Kill.   Mon Feb 26, 2007 2:24 pm

Post your favorite kill in airsoft.

I'll start.

We were playing airsoft, and there was an RV. Well there were two enemys behind it. They started to go underneath. I started shooting with my friends UTG AK-47. After about a 100 shots I stopped. They both came out and one was itching and groaning in agony.
I shot him 30 shots in the back in this shape C.
ON ACCIDENT
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://echo1og.american-forum.net
skeeter944
Private First Class
Private First Class

Number of posts : 40
Registration date : 2007-03-06

PostSubject: Re: Your Favorite Kill.   Tue Mar 06, 2007 11:29 am

me and my friends were playing at this guys 16th birthday and i had my well r7 and about 5 minutes unto the game,a noob pops out about 20 yards awaay and i pop him 2 times in the face,then his partner pops out and i get him with full auto in the back. both guys were wearing light clothing and had welts,i thought it was pretty funny!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
General Connel
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Your Favorite Kill.   Wed Mar 07, 2007 10:56 am

HAHA that's classic. NICE!
Back to top Go down
skeeter944
Private First Class
Private First Class

PostSubject: Re: Your Favorite Kill.   Wed Mar 07, 2007 12:37 pm

i cant wait till i get a new gun that shoots even harder!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
crimsonfalcon07
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 86
Registration date : 2007-02-24

PostSubject: Re: Your Favorite Kill.   Fri Mar 09, 2007 3:58 am